Free

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Vn6nl6shsgeg3zgcxfl8 energy breath o january 2022

Energy Breath O Live Experience – the US / Bali / Aussie edition 2022

THIS 2 HOUR MASTERCLASS HAPPENS LIVE ON:
SATURDAY 15 January 
3pm Los Angeles / 4pm Boulder / 5pm Costa Rica / 6pm NYC
= SUNDAY 16 January
7am Bali / 7am Perth / 9am Brisbane / 10am Sydney / 12pm NZ

–—–

SUPER MEGA IMPORTANT ▷▷ Make sure that you: 
 Check the box "Subscribe to our email list":: this is how you'll receive ALL info and your link to the live session.
(Without this, you'll have to wander the interwebs aimlessly for an unquantifiable amount of time = more unfortunate than a sad baby kitten. In other words: check the box.)

The flow of the experience...
Welcome | Intro
Drop in/grounding meditation
Tips & techniques for the Energy Breath O*gasm Journey
The Energy Breath O*gasm Journey Guided practice
Rejuvenation & integration
How to go deeper from here
Live Q&A + sharing
Completion & gratitude
Afterglow.....

Total estimated time:
Around 2 hours.
(So you can set aside undisturbed you-time.)